Beloved New Timepiece

Leave a comment
Photo Diary / Writing

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m4 preset
I have owned a total of three watches in my life. The first being a pink, plastic, bulky sort of a thing that glowed in the dark and clashed with everything I wore. The second was a small faced, leather, gold piece that my boyfriend purchased for me and one which I adore. And now the third: the Classic Sheffield Lady from Daniel Welllington in rose gold.

It is just so precious. Go grab yourself a Daniel Wellington, because gosh darn, they’ve got it right.

The Author

A reader, photographer, and writer of all things.

UNLEASH YOUR THOUGHTS HERE

